حجم ملف التحميل الأقصى: 5 MB

استخدم URL البعيد
تحميل من الجهاز

صورة إلى النص

ToolsOcean.com الحرة للصورة إلى Text Processs Online Tool هي وسيلة رائعة لتحويل أي صورة إلى تنسيق نصي في الوقت الفعلي. يمكن أن يكون هذا أداة مفيدة للغاية لتحويل مستندات PDF الممسوحة ضوئيا إلى ملفات نصية قابلة للتحقيق وقابلة للتحرير، بالإضافة إلى استخراج نص من صور الإيصالات والكتب والوثائق الأخرى

لاستخدام صورة مجانية لتحويل النص، ما عليك سوى تحميل ملف الصورة الذي ترغب في تحويله إلى تنسيق نصي. ثم سيقوم المحول تلقائيا بمعالجة الصورة وعرض النص الناتج في منطقة نصية أسفل الصورة. يمكنك بعد ذلك نسخ النص والصقه من هذه المنطقة إلى مستند معالجة النصوص أو تطبيق آخر.

الصور المجانية لتحويل النص متوفرة حاليا باللغة الإنجليزية والإسبانية والفرنسية والبرتغالية والألمانية.

حتى إذا كان لديك مجموعة من مستندات PDF الممسوحة ضوئيا أو ملفات الصور الأخرى التي تحتاج إلى تحويلها إلى تنسيق نصي، تأكد من مراجعة الصورة المجانية لتحويل النص على toysocean.com! إنه مجاني وسهل الاستخدام ومتوفر في مجموعة متنوعة من اللغات. استمتع!

ToolsOcean.com الحرة للصورة إلى Text Processs Online Tool هي وسيلة رائعة لتحويل أي صورة إلى تنسيق نصي في الوقت الفعلي. يمكن أن يكون هذا أداة مفيدة للغاية لاستخراج النص من صور الإيصالات والكتب والمستندات الأخرى.

بسكويت!

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. إذا واصلت استخدام هذا الموقع ، فسنفترض أنك سعيد به.

Maximum upload file size: 5 MB

Use Remote URL
Upload from device

Image To Text

ToolsOcean.com's Free Image to Text converts Online tool is a great way to convert any image into text format in real-time. This can be an extremely useful tool for converting scanned PDF documents into searchable and editable text files, as well as extracting text from images of receipts, books, and other documents

To use the Free Image to Text converter, simply upload the image file that you would like to convert into text format. The converter will then automatically process the image and display the resulting text in a text area below the image. You can then copy and paste the text from this area into a word processing document or other application.

The Free Image to Text converter is currently available in English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, German.

So if you have a bunch of scanned PDF documents or other image files that you need to convert into text format, be sure to check out the Free Image to Text converter on ToolsOcean.com! It's free, easy to use, and available in a variety of languages. Enjoy!

ToolsOcean.com's Free Image to Text converts Online tool is a great way to convert any image into text format in real-time. This can be an extremely useful tool for extracting text from images of receipts, books, and other documents.

Cookies!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.