اسحب واسقط صورة هنا

- أو -

اختر صورة

حجم ملف التحميل الأقصى: 5 MB

استخدم URL البعيد
تحميل من الجهاز

صورة كروبر

image cropper هي أداة مجانية على الإنترنت تتيح لك اقتصاص صورة بسرعة وسهولة دون الحاجة إلى أي برامج أو إضافات خارجية. لا يصنع صورة Chroppring للصورة صورا سهلا، ولكنه يحتوي أيضا على معاينة لصورتك المحصورة حتى تتمكن من رؤية ما يبدو عليه قبل الحفظ. هذا يجعل صورة كروبر خيارا رائعا لأي شخص يحتاج إلى اقتصاص الصور بانتظام.

لاستخدام صورة Cropper، ما عليك سوى تحميل الصورة التي تريد اقتصاصها واستخدام الماوس لسحب زوايا المستطيل لتحديد المنطقة التي تريد اقتصاصها. يمكنك أيضا ضبط حجم المنطقة المحصورة باستخدام المقابض على الجانبين والزوايا. عندما تكون سعيدا باختيارك، انقر فوق "صورة المحاصيل" لحفظ الصورة اقتصاص.

إذا لم تكن سعيدا بالنتائج، فإن Image Cropper يسمح لك أيضا بالتراجع عن المحاصيل الأخيرة أو إعادة تعيين الصورة إلى حجمها الأصلي. يمكنك أيضا الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من تنسيقات الملفات، بما في ذلك JPG و PNG و GIF.

سواء كنت مصمم أو مصورا أو بحاجة فقط إلى اقتصاص الصور الخاصة ببلوقك، تعد Image Cropper أداة رائعة سهلة الاستخدام وتسليم نتائج ممتازة. جربه اليوم وشاهد مدى سهولة اقتصاص صورك مثل Pro!

toolsocean.com هو موقع ويب يوفر أدوات وموارد مجانية على الإنترنت للجميع. أدواتنا سهلة الاستخدام ومحتوانا مكتوب من قبل الخبراء في مجالاتهم. تحقق من ذلك اليوم للعثور على الأدوات التي تحتاجها للحصول على الوظيفة المنجزة!

بسكويت!

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. إذا واصلت استخدام هذا الموقع ، فسنفترض أنك سعيد به.

Drag and drop an image here

- or -

Choose an image

Maximum upload file size: 5 MB

Use Remote URL
Upload from device

Image Cropper

Image Cropper is a free online tool that allows you to quickly and easily crop an image without the need for any external programs or plugins. Not only does Image Cropper make cropping images easy, but it also has a preview of your cropped image so you can see what it will look like before saving. This makes Image Cropper a great choice for anyone who needs to crop images regularly.

To use Image Cropper, simply upload the image you want to crop and use the mouse to drag the corners of the rectangle to define the area you want to crop. You can also adjust the size of the cropped area by using the handles on the sides and corners. When you're happy with your selection, click on "Crop Image" to save the cropped image.

If you're not happy with the results, Image Cropper also allows you to undo your last crop or reset the image to its original size. You can also choose from a variety of file formats, including JPG, PNG, and GIF.

Whether you're a designer, photographer, or just need to crop images for your blog, Image Cropper is a great tool that's easy to use and delivers excellent results. Try it today and see how easy it is to crop your images like a pro!

ToolsOcean.com is a website that provides free online tools and resources for everyone. Our tools are easy to use and our content is written by experts in their fields. Check us out today to find the tools you need to get the job done!

Cookies!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.